Name Position College Subject Year
Wing Ki (Catherine) Wong President New Statistics DPhil Year 2
Jessica Wen Treasurer The Queen’s College Materials Science Year 1
Louisa Iselin Publicity Officer Oriel Medical Sciences Division Year 2
Rhiannon Savage VP of Events Oriel Mathematics Year 2
Jihyun Shim Events Co-ordinator Mansfield Mathematics Year 1
Tatiana Stead Events Co-ordinator Balliol Biology Year 1
Hannah Belok Events Co-ordinator New Maths Year 1
Yuanyuan Sun Events Co-ordinator Somerville Physics Year 2
Nicole Kuek Co-VP of Conference St Hugh’s Engineering Science Year 2
Kirsty Purchase Co-VP of Conference St Annes Chemistry DPhil Year 2
Priyadarshini Chatterjee Conference Co-ordinator Brasenose Biochemistry Year 1
Jessica Ellins VP of Mentoring Pembroke Biochemistry Year 3
Chia-Man Hung Mentoring Co-ordinator Keble College Engineering Science DPhil Year 1
Hala Lamdouar Mentoring Co-ordinator Wadham Engineering Science DPhil Year 1