OxFEST was advised to find a group of senior Oxford University members to form an advisory board whose expertise and wisdom we could benefit from. We would like to thank the members of our advisory board for being of such great support and help.

Prof. Katja Simon (A founder of FEST)
Professor of Immunology, Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology

Prof. Marina Galano
Associate Professor of Materials, RAEng/EPSRC Research Fellow, Department of Materials

Dr. Jo Ashbourn (FRAS, FRSA CPhys CSci)
Director of the St Cross Centre for the History and Philosophy of Physics

Prof. Laura Herz (FEST Senior Member)
Professor of Physics, Fellow of University College Oxford

Jo Trompetas
Director, Project Executive, IBM UK

Desiree Latimer
MD, Philippines & Indonesia at Bell Pirie Power Corp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s